Saturday, June 30, 2007

from wikipaedia:


Non-dairy creamers typically contain sodium caseinate, a milk protein (casein) derivative that does not contain lactose and is not considered a dairy product. Other common ingredients include corn syrup and vegetable oil solids.


those bastards

No comments: